Avengers Assemble

In line of the new Marvel movie The Avengers Age of Ultron the 2nd installation of the Avengers movies, SM City North Edsa transform the Block Atrium to a mini museum.

Fans of the Mighty Avengers can take photos of their iconic heroes like the Hulk, Ironman, Captain America and Thor with its giant display currently available until May 16 2015.

Photo courtesy of SM City North Edsa official Facebook page

And to celebrate Mother’s Day, I invited my loving Mom to join me in checking it out, we took some photos and then afterwards we head to me buying her gifts in Bench and dinner in Shakey’s.

Happy Mother’s Day to all Mother’s out there, and to my loving and caring Mom, Thank you for everything

Aside from the giant display of the Mighty Avengers you can also check the collectibles

Captain America – Ironman – Thor

The Hulk – Black Widow – Hawkeye

Cosbaby and Artist mix figures

By the way as I write this post I have not seen the movie yet, its genre is not in my moms list she’s not into sci-fi and action, and since its her day so she’s the boss.

Leave a Reply

