Beware of the new Pasaload Scam from Smart

Smart has improved their Pasaload mechanics to protect their customers of the recent Pasaload scam however there is a new text scam that targets postpaid subscribers

I just received this text today, I’m one of the customers that uses the Pasaload for my family and it’s a good thing that I pay attention to the text message and its instruction that I notice that it’s one of those Pasaload scam

Here is the screenshot of the text message I received today.

Pasaload Text Scam

Leave a Reply

