Awards – BROTHERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOGGERS AWARD

First I would like to thank Krisana17 for nominating me to the BROTHERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOGGERS AWARD 

To begin with here are the rules: 

  1. Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award.
  2. List the Rules and Display the Brotherhood of the world Award logo to your post and/or blog.
  3. Answer the questions set to you.
  4. Nominate around ten bloggers.
  5. Create your set of questions for your nominees.

Here are the questions krisana17 have posted for me. 

Who do you wake up for every morning? Why?

I wake up every morning thanking the Lord for another day that he has given to me and to my love ones – my Mother and Father. I wake up every morning to fulfill my duties and responsibilities, to bring joy and laughter to my friends, and hopefully to inspire people.

Which is a better shape for manholes – rounded or squared? Why or why not?

I actually smiled while answering this, I have no idea what is the difference between rounded and squared, for me they are still manholes, but for the sake of answering the question, I would go for the rounded one, I’m not even sure if this is the traditional shape, but I notice that in my area they are rounded.

How do you wish to die?

Death is a topic I’m not comfortable, I know this is not right but I prefer not to die, let’s say I would meet a vampire and would offer me immortality despite of the consequences I will accept it given that the vampire would agree on my terms. I just don’t like the part where my journey will come to an end; I want to witness the evolution of the world that is why I do not want to die.

Do you believe in ‘forever’? Why or why not?

Yes, my grand mother and grand father are still together – so there is ‘Forever’ – I’m single and for me the way I understand it is that both of you have to work together for the relationship to work, it’s a give and take process, I believe that there is no perfect couple, I see that in my parents, they have their ups and down but despite of it all they manage.

Why should we have children?

The way I see it is that people change when they have children, they tend to become different person, they grow and they see things in a different point of view. All I know right now is that we need to have one, and yes I want to have one, as I said on top I want to witness the evolution of the world so if we stop having children I cannot imagine what the world would become.


My Nominees are the following and in no particular order:

  1. MomofBoisterousBoys
  2. Sophie
  3. The Weekend Sightseer
  4. IamMhads
  5. Project Magellan
  6. Yama
  7. Sherwin 
  8. Aayusi Biswas
  9. Damyanti
  10. Apiado Famiy Adventures

And here are my questions for you all: 

  1. Why are you blogging? 
  2. Name the top 3 blogs you frequently visit and why? 
  3. Name your top 3 travel destinations and why? 
  4. How much money do you have in your wallet/pocket right now?
  5. What are you thinking after being nominated in this award ? 
One thought on “Awards – BROTHERHOOD OF THE WORLD BLOGGERS AWARD

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award: Round 2!!! | 20 day world

Leave a Reply

