Starbucks Planner 2016

Its that time of the year again! after collecting all that stickers its time to turn them in and claim that much awaited Starbucks Planner.

I’m really happy that I had the time to collect them last year, thanks to all of my friends who helped me.

Its not like I collect them yearly, but this year was something extra special that I feel going to Starbucks whenever I could, I guess to reward my self, and sometimes just to sit and talk with some of my closest office mates and catching up with some of my friends, friends that I do not see everyday, I’m really glad to reconnect with them.

It was sometime in October 2015 when Starbucks announced the 2016 Starbucks Planner design. The Planner comes in two sizes – Large Starbucks Weekly Planner that comes in  Green and White with 176 Pages and a Small Starbucks Daily Planner that comes in Black and Red with 400 pages. The planner is designed by an Italian based notebook brand Moleskine.

So after collecting all that stickers I had them exchange in Starbucks SM Fairview branch, and here is my 2016 Starbucks Planner by Moleskine.

Note:

uploading the photos via URL is still a lot or work compared to the previous version of wordpress, still need to login as wp-admin and editing the post in order to upload the photo via URL is still working.

 

Leave a Reply

