SWTOR: Ord Mantell

One of the good thing I like about SWTOR: STAR WARS THE OLD REPUBLIC is that it allows you to play the game while it completes the download/installation on the background. 

While waiting for the complete installation, SWTOR allows you to create and ay characters on starting planets. 

There’s a particular reason why I love the TROOPER class and I just cant put it in writing. 

When SWTOR was first launched Jedi Sage was the first class I created until I got bored of her class mission and switch to a SNIPER class. 

It was last year when STAR WARS MOVIE, STAR WARS THE FORCE AWAKEN when I decided to start playing as a trooper until reality strikes back (more of EMPIRE STRIKES BACK) and I have to stop playing for a while (at-least for about 3 months).

I was a COMMANDO before the game update 5.1.3 for now I’m playing as VANGUARD class to see what the potential of this character based on my game play ☻☺ 

Below are the screenshot of my first mission. 

CLASS: VANGUARD 

STARTING PLANET: ORDMANTELL

First mission after character creation☺

 

 

 

GEARBOX – HAVOC SQUAD MEMBER

 

ORDMANTELL nostalgic for counter-strike players as the entire planet is a war-zone. 

 

Sergeant Byles

 

WESNER

 

SERGEANT JAYNES – FORT GARNIK

 

LIEUTENANT FORRIS

FORT GARNIK
Home sweet home for REPUBLIC TROOPER, its a republic military base in ORD MANTELL. 
Do not be surprised if you see some SMUGGLER running around ORD MANTELL as both SMUGGLER AND TROOPER class starts in ORD MANTELL.   

Leave a Reply

