RMS-179 GMII E.F.S.F. MASS-PRODUCED MOBILE SUIT

050
Gundam HG 1/144 RMS-179 GMII

A new #Gunpla for this month, 

So last month, after watching several videos in youtube about #Gunpla I’ve finally decided to start a new hobby.

I told my self that I need to keep my self busy, aside from watching Netflix series, playing World of Warships and Star Wars The Old Republic. Building #Gunpla is a new hobby that I’m beginning to enjoy.

My first #Gunpla:  Toy Photography: 30MM 09 Alto Dark Gray

For this month I was able to get my hands on RMS-179 GMII E.F.S.F. MASS-PRODUCED MOBILE SUIT [HG]

056

As I started unboxing it, I feel like a kid again.

The excitement of opening your new toy, except this time I have to spend my own money for my new toy.

057
Unboxing

Btw, Kudos to the seller, I order this from ToyTown via Lazada. The Package arrive in good condition, well pack.

After checking the runners and reading the instruction guide that came with it I started building it.

062

After 5 hours…

064
image 01

I have to admit, I’m still practicing my skills in terms of removing them from the runners. Need to start using sand paper to wipe clean the joints.

063
image 02

Also I have not tried putting in the stickers that came with it, nor even doing some lining. Still have not decided on putting the stickers.

Time for some photo-ops,

065
image 03

Lets put on the Saber and Shield,

068
image 04
070
image 05
071
image 06
072
image 07
073
image 08
075
image 09

Now lets try with the rifle, shield and saber,

086
image 10

Alright, until next month

Watch out for my next #Gunpla.

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.